Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Album: Rogue Sounds - Jupiter And Beyond The Infinite

Band: Rogue Sounds
Album: Jupiter And Beyond The Infinite
Label: Self Released
Year: 2012

01. Wormsign
02. 25th Parallel North
03. Mission To The Sun
04. Solar Nebula
05. Continuum Storm
06. LV-426

Formed in the summer of 2008 to create more accessible instrumental music. The band currently resides in Anaheim, CA and has released 2 EP’s, 2640 & Transmission. Most of 2011 was spent writing & recording ‘Jupiter And Beyond The Infinite’ which has been released on March 10th 2012.

0 Engineers:

Also check