Sunday, November 18, 2012

Album: These Hands - Endlessly

Band: These Hands
Album: Endlessly
Label: Self Released
Year: 2012

01. Within
02. From Behind Closed Eyes
03. Remember Me
04. Soaring Sky
05. Drown The Sun
06. Tides (Loss)
07. Presence
08. Endlessly

These Hands have slowly crafted their own blend of post-rock, nineties indie rock, and post-hardcore over a number of years. After a recent name change, many lineup changes in it's early life, tumultuous events at random intervals, and anchor dropping inertia at alot of times in between, These Hands have finally released their long awaited full length "Endlessly" in May this year.

0 Engineers:

Also check