Tuesday, June 12, 2012

Band: Between Days

Band: Between Days
Album: All The Water; It Flows Out To Sea
Label: Lillian Records
Year: 2011

01. Relapse
02. A Lack Of Symmetry
03. My Motivation For Being Alone
04. Rewire
05. The Furthest Place From Here
06. Just Like I've Always Been
07. Reborn

Band: Between Days
Album: Before I Say Goodbye EP
Label: Self Released
Year: 2011

01. Birth
02. Life
03. Death

Between Days is an indie/ambient/rock project from Doylestown, Pennsylvania. After spending two years writing and slowly recording material, on October 4th, 2011 Between Days’ debut album “All The Water; It Flows Out To Sea” was released on Lillian Records.

A plan is in motion to press the debut record on vinyl is in pipeline but it might take some time.

All The Water; It Flows Out To Sea was written by Kenny Miller starting in September of 2009 and ending in May of 2011. It was recorded by Adam Laub of Lillian Records from September of 2010 until September of 2011. Bobby Iacano mastered the album at Gradwell House in New Jersey. All artwork for the album was painted by Colin Frangicetto. Finally, the design and layout work was completed by Bren King.

Though Between Days is a one person project it would not function as a preforming band, nor would it sound the way it does today, without the help of the following people:

Studio Musicians:

Bren King – Vocals.
Adam Laub – Synths.

Live Musicians:

Sean Bramley – Guitar/Bass/Vocals.
Matt Hershey – Guitar/Drums.
Brandon Baun – Piano/Guitar.
Jeff Shoolbraid – Bass.
Mike Cherubino – Guitar.
Andrew Schenker – Drums.
Tim Eb – Guitar.
Mike Berry – Drums.
Roy Atadgy – Guitar.
Matt Louridas – Bass.
Kevin Bock – Piano/Guitar/Bass.
Nolan McGilloway – Drums/Piano/Vocals.


0 Engineers:

Also check