Saturday, July 07, 2012

Album: No Respect For Beauty - Why Perish

Band: No Respect For Beauty
Album: Why Perish
Label: Pastel Music
Year: 2012

01. Declaration Of Existence
02. The Walls Between Us
03. Owls On The Ground
04. Summit Collision
05. Uncanny
06. Day Of Departure
07. I Am A Shadow

Last year post-rock band No Respect For Beauty put out a demo that soon became popular among post-rock fans. The trio were selected Hello Rookie for September 2011 and are now signed with Pastel Music. On February 29th No Respect For Beauty have released their first album, Why Perish.

0 Engineers:

Also check