Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Album: Días De Septiembre - Terminal

Band: Días De Septiembre
Album: Terminal
Label: Self Released
Year: 2013

01. Nostalgia
02. Luz
03. Terminal
04. Ausente
05. En Tránsito
06. El Desierto
07. Un Fin Premeditado
Download | Mirror

Días De Septiembre is a post-rock band born in Caracas by the end of 2008. It is composed by Edgar Cardenas (bass), Pedro Deniz (guitar), Christian Arana (drums), Angel Negrin (guitar) and Mena Mígliz (keyboards, melodica and xylophone).
The band’s music is characterized for being mostly instrumental compositions, these are supported with visuals during live performances. Under this format, the band does not try to dictate emotions, but to suggest them, allowing each person whom listen their music or watch their presentations give a personal meaning to each track.

Their first album entitled Días De Septiembre, was recorded in Chrome *AudioLab Studios at Caracas-Venezuela, and was produced, mixed and mastered by renowned Venezuelan producer Claudio Ramírez (Chucknorris and Los Humanoides). Within this, are compiled eight tracks that represent the essence of the band, the experiences, influences and the path followed since its formation.
When it comes to career, Días De Septiembre has participated in the compilation of Venezuelan artists “El Soundtrack de tus historias Vol.1” released in 2010 and has played in the most important venues of the city as El Teatro Bar, Hard Rock Cafe, Sake Bar and El Puto Bar, also having involvement in the 2010 edition of the Festival Kikiriwiki the Universidad Simón Bolívar.

Their newest album "Terminal" was released on November, 2013 and recorded also in Chrome *AudioLab Studios at Caracas-Venezuela, and was produced, mixed and mastered by Claudio Ramírez.

0 Engineers:

Also check