Tuesday, June 03, 2014

Album: Sylvan Circle - Transition State

Band: Sylvan Circle
Album: Transition State
Label: Self Released
Year: 2014

01. 52 Hertz
02. Charon's Toll
03. Autumn
04. The Pale Blue Dot
05. A Turn Of The Screw
06. Limbo
07. Shatter

James Cruikshank is the man, behind the one man band from UK, Sylvan Circle. No further info is available.


0 Engineers:

Also check