Monday, November 30, 2015

Album: Goonies Never Say Die - Bright Lights Fading

Band: Goonies Never Say Die
Album: Bright Lights Fading
Label: The Recording Industry Is Dead Records
Year: 2015

01. Part Three
02. Not With A Whimper, But A Bang
03. Lonely Though Never Alone
04. Your Hope Is An Anchor
05. For The Abyss Will Gaze Into You
06. Is It All So Lost?
07. Something Of Summers Past

Goonies Never Say Die are a five piece instrumental and post-rock band from Blackpool, England. They formed around June 2007 in Blackpool UK. They have released two albums on Deep Elm Records and as of October 2014 have started work on their third album. Members of Goonies Never Say Die also play in the bands Dinosaurs Are Shit Dragons, Beneath The Watchful Eyes, Midas Fall and Makers Of Venice. The band name is taken from a line in the film "The Goonies".


0 Engineers:

Also check