Thursday, May 03, 2012

Album: Terraformer - The Sea Shaper

Band: Terraformer
Album: The Sea Shaper
Label: Dunk! Records
Year: 2012

01. Ahab
02. Nereid
03. Mers
04. Whale
05. Pieuvre Méduse
06. Dear Captain
07. Cross Bearing
08. Trail Of Lena
09. R'lyeh
10. Dragon Poulpe
11. Anacharsis
12. Glassy Sea, Sinking Ship

Terraformer is 3 pieces instrumental rock/metal band from Belgium with (ex)members of Isaïah, The derrick show and Bliss.

"Three pieces. Instrumental. Oh My God Climax. Almost shredding. Wild samples. Fake polyrythms. Cheesy layers. Rash looping. Evil patterns. Semi mosh. Catchy tapping. Messy. Sexy lads. Br00tal! Barefaced. Mickey. Emergency. Booby hatch. Ham rotten. Homeric. Ethereal. Celurean. Dragon. Terrestrial. Epic." -

Official Site
Buy @ Bandcamp | Dunk! Records | Email

0 Engineers:

Also check