Monday, May 07, 2012

Album: There Will Be Blood - Wherever You Go

Band: There Will Be Blood
Album: Wherever You Go
Label: Ghost Records
Year: 2012

01. Coyote
02. White Walls
03. Death Letter
04. The Blood
05. Stomp Or Fall
06. The Story Of A Woman Who Kisses Only Once
07. River Flowing
08. Circus Of Truth
09. The Faith
10. Black Rain

There Will Be Blood is an Italian trio band that plays southern blues rock.

Official Site

0 Engineers:

Also check