Wednesday, May 16, 2012

Album: Appollonia - Crimson Shades

Band: Appollonia
Album: Crimson Shades
Label: Maximum Douglas Records
Year: 2012

01. Porcelain Whales
02. Redeemer
03. The Crooked Monarch
04. Of Stillness And Space
05. Heirs And Assigns
06. Muninn
07. Sol 

With Crimson Shades, Appollonia doesn't just sign a simple third album. The frenchies put their music to a much higher level and complete at last the structure they started to build with their two previous albums. Way more epic, catchy and melodic than their other efforts, Crimson Shades will also crush you under the heaviest wall of sound the band ever created.

0 Engineers:

Also check