Wednesday, May 30, 2012

EP: Gates - You Are All You Have Left To Fear

Band: Gates
Album: You Are All You Have Left To Fear EP
Label: Self Released
Year: 2012

01. They See Only Shadows
02. Like This You Mean
03. Cast In The Pattern
04. To Those Who Fell...
05. ...And To Those Who Carry On
06. The Sound Of Letting Go

Gates is an post/indie rock band from New Brunswick, New Jersey. The band includes former members of Lydia and Bears & Bright Lights. Their debut EP, The Sun Will Rise and Lead Me Home, was released on January 25th, 2011.

0 Engineers:

Also check