Wednesday, May 23, 2012

Album: Ninth Moon Black - Chronophage

Band: Ninth Moon Black
Album: Chronophage
Label: Self Released
Year: 2012

01. Renascentia
02. Via Dolorosa
03. Bestia Devorat Tempus
04. Mors Carnis
05. Animus Lumino
06. Numeratio

Ninth Moon Black is an instrumental band from the Pacific Northwest. Conjuring musical influences from the realms of psychedelic, ambient and post metal, Ninth Moon Black aims to create an experience for the listener. Since the release of their 2008 self titled debut, Ninth Moon Black has shared the stage with bands such as Middian, Indian, Earth, Brothers of The Sonic Cloth, Wolves In The Throne Room and Minsk. 

"This album is dedicated to Nate Lenzi and Hans Fuson, for whom the veil has been lifted and breath has become eternal. Your memories forever illuminate this dark earthly tomb..." - Ninth Moon Black

0 Engineers:

Also check