Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Album: Hexis - Tando Ashanti

Band: Hexis
Album: Tando Ashanti
Label: Alerta Antifascista, Halo Of Flies
Year: 2017

01. Tando
02. Ashanti
03. Molestus
04. Ritualis
05. Calamitas
06. Nocturnus
07. Opacus
08. Cordolium
09. Resurrectio
10. Septem
11. Praesagium

Hexis is a band from Copenhagen, Denmark, playing a mix of hardcore and doomy black metal. The band has existed since 2010, but has already played almost 300 shows in The US, Canada, Japan, Cuba, Island, Russia, the UK and all-over Europe.

Official Site
Buy EU | US 

0 Engineers:

Also check