Wednesday, June 27, 2007

Album: Ufomammut & Lent0 - Supernaturals Record One

Artist: Ufomammut & Lent0
Album: Supernaturals Record One
Label: Supernatural Cat

1. Infect One
2. Down
3. Painful Burns Smoke As The Presence Sets Us Down In Supersonic Waves
4. Maestoso
5. The Overload
6. Infect Two

SUPERNATURALS "Record one" is the first chapter of a recording project born under the wheel of SupernaturalCat records.

Recorded at Locomotore Studio in Roma in only one day during March 2007 by Matteo Spinazzè (Lento, Dalek, Ardecore, Nobukazu Takemura, Mats Gustaffson, Tony James, Michael Zerang, Zu and many more...), SUPERNATURALS is an improvised session between the kings of deep noise Ufomammut and the amazing ambient postcorers Lent0.

A super hypnotic and telluric monster in which the two bands play around repetitive atmosphere broken by fragile openings.

Four guitars, a bass, a drumkit, a mic and synths create a monumental sound in six songs that are the prelude to the upcoming first record of Lent0 (Earthen - out september 2007) and the monolithic sequel of Lucifer Songs by Ufomammut.


Buy the album at Supernatural Cat...

0 Engineers:

Also check