Tuesday, April 10, 2012

EP: Chemtrail - Sounds Like Ghosts

Band: Chemtrail
Album: Sounds Like Ghosts EP
Label: Self Released
Year: 2012

01. Like All Earthlings
02. Prove You're Not A Robot
03. Volcano Weather
04. Poison Bag
05. The King (Acoustic Version)
Download | Mirror

This EP consists of songs written between 2006 and 2011. These songs never made it onto any of Chemtrail's full-length albums (with the exception of "The King (Acoustic Version)". The original non-acoustic version of that track appeared on Chemtrail's debut album 'Via Satellite'). These songs are "b-sides" so to speak. This EP was produced and recorded by Chemtrail and mastered by Jamal Ruhe at West West Side Music. The band is offering these songs up for free download as "thank you" to everyone for their support. We hope you enjoy!  - Chemtrail

Official Site

2 Engineers:

FM said...

i love ur title anyway
love isis too


Nordsee said...

Isis are my top banda...always :)

Also check