Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Album: Agrion Splendens - Agrion Splendens

Band: Agrion Splenders
Album: Agrion Splenders
Label: Braincrushing Records / A L'ombre De Cette Vie
Year: 2013

01. Nihil
02. Painkilling Rage
03. Children Of Darkness
04. Dystopia
05. Embrace The Lie

The band started in March 2011 after Sally and Vincent (guitars) met. They were soon joined by Damien (bass) and Colin (drums). Laurent and Mathieu (vocals) joined the band later. Due to bad timings, Laurent and Colin left the adventure, and Yoan (drums) joined the band. 

With this stabilized line-up the band started to compose its own music, mixing heavy and dirty riffs with powerful basslines and dark vocals. The idea is to keep the music simple and efficient. 

In September 2012 the band starts to make some gigs. First 5-tracks effort is has been recorded in November and released in early 2013.


0 Engineers:

Also check