Wednesday, June 19, 2013

Album: Anadelta - Vita Brevis

Band: Anadelta
Album: Vita Brevis
Label: Self Released
Year: 2013

01. Where Are You Where Am I
02. Oceans
03. Looking For Gold In An Empty Soul
04. Silence Dancer
05. Patience
06. A Garden With No Colours
07. Together Bulletproof
08. The Light On My Right
09. For A Year
10. Finis.

Anadelta is a solo studio project from Athens, Greece. Created in 2011 and released his debut album "Vita Brevis", a combination of post-rock and ambient elements, in May 2013.

0 Engineers:

Also check