Wednesday, October 16, 2013

EP: There. - Session 4.

Band: There.
Album: Session 4. EP
Label: Black Planet Records
Year: 2013

01. A Little Girl
02. Anastasia
03. Where The Magic Happens
04. She's Dying Young
05. Overdose.
Download | Mirror

There. is a cosmic, instrumental, 5-member band from Niš, Serbia. Giving the fact that there are no lyrics in their music, each listener is free to experience the songs individually and reach spiritual ascension whist doing so. The band's first release "Session 4" is a passionate, Lovecraftian adventure of a little girl who is fighting one of the biggest problems of the modern age. It is up to the listeners to use this music in order to create imagery of the events through which the little girl, Anastasia, went through.

This is their debut EP.

Buy: Send an email to

Also check