Thursday, January 23, 2014

Album: Dying Sun - Transcendence

Band: Dying Sun
Album: Transcendence
Label: Self Released
Year: 2014

01. Generating The Sphere
02. The Night Sky
03. Dead
04. The Weight Of Time
05. Stillness
06. Of Failing Flesh
07. We Don't Belong Here
08. Transcendence (Leaving)

Dying Sun is a duo post-metal/sludge band from Maryland. In 2008 they released their debut EP “5,125”. In 2009, an exclusive song “Sleep Unending” was released on the Abridged Pause Recordings compilation “Diluvian Temperals”. The album ‘12212010” was released on December 21st, 2010. The third album titled “Transcendence” was released in January 2014.

0 Engineers:

Also check