Wednesday, January 29, 2014

EP: Magma Waves - Mitsuki, Hida, 1579

Band: Magma Waves
Album: Mitsuki, Hida, 1579
Label: Self Released
Year: 2013

01. Lord Kanamori
02. Ruins Of Matsukura Castle
03. Fujise Shinzo

Magma Waves are Ansgar, Dennis, Mantel and Josi. In 2012 they started writing songs, in 2013 their last member joined and now they want to play live as much as possible.

The inspiration for the concept of the EP, comes from Dennis' trip to japan in 2012. In Takayama he visited an old traditional Japanese village. It had a story to it, which can be read in the bonus items of the EP if you download it.

0 Engineers:

Also check