Monday, February 09, 2015

Album: Tyler Krug - The Young Mind, The Weary Heart

Band: Tyler Krug
Album: The Young Mind, The Weary Heart
Label: Self Released
Year: 2015

01. The Young Mind
02. Anthem
03. Prisoner Of His Own Citadel
04. Dissolve
05. Who Art Thou, Redeemer?
06. Decay/The Weary Heart
07. Night Song

Tyler Krug is from Atlanta, USA and writes instrumental rock and textures range from dense and distorted to light and ambient. "The Young Mind, The Weary Hearts" is his second release and as it seems Tyler found the recipe to create beautiful solo albums.

0 Engineers:

Also check