Saturday, March 05, 2016

Album: Pelican - Live at Empty Bottle December 15, 2015

Band: Pelican
Album: Live at Empty Bottle December 15, 2015
Label: Self Released
Year: 2016

01. The Tundra
02. Ephemeral
03. Vestiges
04. Lost In The Headlights
05. Last Day Of Winter
06. Strung Up From The Sky
07. GW/Mammoth

"This is a recording of most of our set at The Empty Bottle in Chicago on December 15, 2015 (we cut out a few songs that didn't sound that great). Also on the bill that night were Goatsnake, Cloakroom, and Canadian Rifle. It was a very fun night and we're glad we can share it with you." - Pelican

0 Engineers:

Also check