Sunday, August 20, 2017

Recommendation: Magma Waves - .​.​.And Who Will Take Care Of You Now

Band: Magma Waves
Album: .​.​.And Who Will Take Care Of You Now
Label: Narshardaa Records
Year: 2017

01. I Am Afraid Of You
02. Blind The Sun
03. Scrt
04. Portals
05. Fall Of Columbia
06. The Great Attractor
07. Cloak & King

Magma Waves is an instrumental post-rock band from Duisburg, Germany. "and who will take care of you now" is their full-length debut album on vinyl via Narshardaa Records. It is a record to drown in. Its powerful, heavy soundwalls go along beautifully with atmospheric post-rock melodies. The seven songs are perfectly filling over 60 minutes of an auditive journey.

buy bandcamp | bigcartel

0 Engineers:

Also check