Sunday, May 25, 2008

Album: Enemies - Alpha Waves EP

Band: Enemies
Album: Alpha Waves EP
Label: Popular Records
Year: 2008

01.Two Lads
02.A Blind Cocktail
03.Deas X 3
04.For One Night Only
05.Out Of The C

Enemies started a few years back as a solo project by guitarist Eoin Whitfield called "New Man Eoin". In the summer of 2007 he got three other musicians; Lewis Jackson, Oisín McMahon Trench and Mark O'Brien. They became "Enemies" and play relaxing, hypnotic (yet large at parts) music together. They released their debut EP ''Alpha Waves'' in March of this year on Popular Records.

Buy or from Catch The Soap

0 Engineers:

Also check