Monday, November 16, 2009

Album: Glaciers - And The Sea Won The Battle

Band: Glaciers
Album: And The Sea Won The Battle
Label: Self Released
Year: 2009

01. Southern Passage
02. Blood For The King
03. Give My Regards To Hope And Prosperity
04. Latitudes
05. Twelve Miles Of Fiction
06. Providence

And The Sea Won The Battle, Glaciers 6 song debut LP, born out of several 1am Wednesday night sessions across a cold foggy bay, this record represents nearly two years of writing and creativity. This record has been released on 29/09/09.

Official Site

1 Engineers:

data.hypercomplex said...

I had to remove that from my blog :( Guess they hate my blog :(

Also check