Tuesday, February 02, 2010

Album: note. - My City Of Ghosts, Stars And Hours

Band: note.
Album: My City Of Ghosts, Stars And Hours
Label: Self Released
Year: 2009

01. Introduction
02. Composition One
03. Composition Two
04. Composition Three
05. Composition Four
06. Composition Five
07. Composition Six

Formed in 2007, note. is an experimental fourpiece from Pirmasens, Germany. They released their first album “My city of ghosts, stars and hours” in early 2009.


0 Engineers:

Also check