Saturday, January 30, 2010

Video: Red Sparowes new album trailer

Red Sparowes have revealed info for their long-awaited new album entitled "The Fear Is Excruciating, But Therein Lies The Answer" along with a video trailer. The album will be released on April 6th via Sargent House.

New album's cover and tracklist:

01. Truths Arise
02. In Illusions of Order
03. A Hail of Bombs
04. Giving Birth to Imagined Saviors
05. A Swarm
06. In Every Mind
07. A Mutiny
08. As Each End Looms and Subsides

Official Site

0 Engineers:

Also check