Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Album: Kid Ikarus - Kid Ikarus

Artist: Kid Ikarus
Album: Kid Ikarus
Label: Ikarus Records
Year: 2010

01. Silver & Gold
02. Heart Of Glass
03. Sinking Ships
04. Better To Listen Than To Talk
05. Peacemaker
06. Everything Is Gonna Change, Or Maybe Not
07. Everything Is... (Reprise)
08. White Chapel Hill
09. Better To... (Reprise)

Kid Ikarus started as an instrumental band in 2003. The name was taken from an early Nintendo game. The band has released three EP's so far; part one, part two and part three. The EP's are considered to be Kid Ikarus' first album. A full length album has been released in 2010.


0 Engineers:

Also check