Saturday, April 23, 2011

Album: Betrayal At Bespin - Diary Of A Dead Man Walking

Band: Betrayal At Bespin
Album: Diary Of A Dead Man Walking
Label: Self Released
Year: 2009

01. Intro
02. Road To Ghost Town
03. At First Light
04. Trinity
05. A Single Blade Of Grass
06. Goodbye To All That
07. All Stories Must End
08. Angel's Share

What began as a recording project for a few of its members later emerged as a full-blown band of seven. Their music draws influence from various sources and genres including metal, post-rock and film music and invests in moods and atmospheres. Betrayal At Bespin is constantly evolving and always looking in new directions.

Official Site

0 Engineers:

Also check