Thursday, August 04, 2011

Album: No Made Sense - New Season​/​New Blues

Band: No Made Sense
Album: New Season​/​New Blues
Label: Self Released
Year: 2011

01. No Gain From Seeking
02. Lying On My Own
03. Four
04. Swings
05. I've Not Been
06. Half Of The Wall
07. Silence
08. Down
09. You Might As Well
10. Sleep

No Made Sense are a progressive/experimental rock band from the UK.

They finished their second album in 2011 and self-released it available for streaming or free download. The band have stated they are on indefinite hiatus and is possible they may never gig or release a record again.

Official Site


0 Engineers:

Also check