Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Streaming: Caves Of Steel - Revisioned

Band: Caves Of Steel
Album: Revisioned
Label: Self Released
Year: 2015

01. Parallax
02. Dunning-Kruger
03. Silver Bullet
04. Heart Leaping Forward
05. Transverse
06. Codeine
07. The Kentucky Derby
08. What Happens to You Here Is Forever

Caves Of Steel is a post-rock band from Oslo, Norway, exploring the range of instrumental of rock together since 2007. They’ve shared the stage with bands like Rumble in Rhodos, Scott Kelly (from Neurosis), Spurv, SVK and Fleur de Lis, and done their own headlining tour through China.

They amazed us with their previous album "Troposphere​/​Magnetosphere" and they took up where they left off, with "Revisioned". It’s their third release, engineered and mixed by Endre Njøs from Kollwitz.


0 Engineers:

Also check