Sunday, August 02, 2015

Album: Echoes Of The Moon - Entropy

Band: Echoes Of The Moon
Album: Entropy
Label: Self Released
Year: 2015

01. Entropy
02. Cognitive Dissonance
03. The Tower Of Babel
04. Ideologue
05. Adaptation
06. Acceptance
07. All Is Good
08. Find the Silence

Echoes Of The Moon is an one man black-metal band from Indiana. All music is recorded on a very DIY budget and self released. Recorded from November, 2014 to July 17, 2015 using Acid Music Studio 7. All music was self done using various instruments from guitars to keyboards.


0 Engineers:

Also check