Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Streaming: Tacoma Narrows Bridge Disaster - Wires​/​Dream​\​Wires

Band: Tacoma Narrows Bridge Disaster
Album: Wires​/​Dream​\​Wires
Label: Self Released
Year: 2015

01. Oko
02. Consume
03. Orogenic
04. Wires/Dream\Wires
05. Antirazor
06. Murasame
07. Nexus
08. Disposable
09. Passing

Tacoma Narrows Bridge Disaster hail from London, the meeting of five minds who share a love for atmospheric art-metal. Bringing together elements of post-rock and progressive metal, as well as diverse influences from glitch to stoner rock, they generate a unique and mesmerizing sound. Moments of reflective serenity and complex spiraling soundscapes mix with massive riffs and crushing climaxes to take audiences on a journey.


0 Engineers:

Also check