Friday, April 22, 2016

Album: The Fall Of Troy - OK

Band: The Fall Of Troy
Album: OK
Label: Self Released
Year: 2016

01. 401k
02. Inside Out
03. Savior
04. A Single Word
05. Side By Side
06. Suck-O-Matic
07. An Ode To The Masochists
08. Auto Repeater
09. Love Sick
10. Your Loss

The Fall Of Troy is a post-hardcore trio formed in 2002 in Mukilteo, Washington, United States. The lineup consists of Thomas Erak (guitar, vocals), Tim Ward (bass, vocals), and Andrew Forsman (drums). Tim Ward left the band in 2007 and was replaced by Frank Ene. 

On February 26, 2010, Thomas announced that the band were parting ways following their upcoming "The Marked Men of 2010" tour. Between 2010 and 2013, he formed Just Like Vinyl and joined Chiodos. Andrew Forsman also joined The Monday Mornings, and Frank Black joined Chineke. 

The original lineup of The Fall Of Troy reunited for three nights in December 2013 in Austin, Texas. Each night, the band performed one of its first three albums (The Fall of Troy, Doppelgänger and Manipulator) in its entirety. During the VIP reunion show, the band announced they would continue making music in by releasing a free album.

Official Site
Buy US | EU

0 Engineers:

Also check