Saturday, December 24, 2016

EP: Blueneck - Christmas

Band: Blueneck
Album: Christmas EP
Label: Self Released
Year: 2016

01. I Believe In Father Christmas...
02. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
03. Twelve Days
04. Blue Christmas
05. Driving Home
06. Silent Night
07. Last Christmas
08. White Christmas

Blueneck's Christmas EP is an ever growing EP with Christmas covers, in which a song is added each year! This year's addition is the song that we all love to hate and hate to love, in a completely different mood than the original.


0 Engineers:

Also check