Monday, June 12, 2017

Streaming: Archivist - Construct

Band: Archivist
Album: Construct
Label: Alerta Antifascista
Year: 2017

01. Lamenting Configuration
02. Birth Of Ire
03. Property?
04. The Negotiation
05. Scorched Earth Policy
06. The Reconstruction
07. Mysterium Cosmographicum
08. Witch Finder
09. An Epiphany
10. The Theosophical Digressions Of Artificial Intelligence
Streaming / Buy

Archivist are a post-metal/blackgaze band with members from Fall Of efrafa, Light bearer. Archivist is the tale of human hubris, the end of the world, and the willingness of a child to accept the weight of our legacy.


0 Engineers:

Also check