Tuesday, November 11, 2008

Album: One Second Riot - S/t

Band: One Second Riot
Album: S/t
Label: Music Fear Satan records
Year: 2008

01. Cut
02. Die elektrish leben machine
03. True to my heart
04. Brautigan
05. The sea
06. Into a stranger
07. Balcony
08. South west trains
09. Clay mud & dust
Download (password: post-engineering.blogspot.com)

Duet of terrible children, sons of punk-rock and noise, One second riot develops a personal musical universe, made from atmospheres sometimes intimate, sometimes close to the mass hysteria from where a skinned voice is extirpated, cutting through a path between noise, post-hardcore and industrial music.

Official Site

Also check