Sunday, August 09, 2009

Album: Swimming With Ghosts - Mount Airy Lodge

Band: Swimming With Ghosts
Album: Mount Airy Lodge
Label: Self-released
Year: 2009

01. Then To Annapolis
02. Private Lake
03. Everything For Vacationers
04. Abandonded The Ship Set Sail
05. Orchestra Nightly
06. The Empress Room
07. Saddle Horse

Swimming With Ghosts started as a two-piece instrumental band from Seattle but turned as Nick Brandt's solo project after the move of the band's second member to Liverpool. Swimming With Ghosts sound consists of guitars,bass, drums, piano, and some electronics. Mount Airy Lodge is the band's third release.

Official Site

1 Engineers:

Anonymous said...


Also check