Sunday, August 15, 2010

Album: Deep In Thought - Dreamscapes

Band: Deep In Thought
Album: Dreamscapes
Label: Self Released
Year: 2010

01. Aurora
02. Ignes Fatui
03. Remission
04. Revelations
05. Awakening Giant
06. Bastion Of Calm
07. Awash With Light

"Deep In Thought is a instrumental project started to express thoughts and feelings I can’t describe by words. Over the past years I wrote and recorded a lot of songs and evolved my style of music to somewhere between post-rock, progessive rock and metal. With the release of my first album Dreamscapes I want to share the result of this process." - Lucas Keller (Deep In Thought)


1 Engineers:

Anonymous said...


Also check