Sunday, May 08, 2011

Album: Bridges of Königsberg - We Have Many Faces EP

Band: Bridges of Königsberg
Album: We Have Many Faces EP
Label: Endless Field Studios
Year: 2010

01. Formations
02. The Unveiling Serum
03. New Heights of Consciousness Through Medical Mishap
04. Waiting For Stars To Explode

Hailing from the northwest suburbs of Chicago, Illinois, Bridges of Königsberg was born in 2009 from the minds of frontman Paul Petrosyan and guitarist Matthew Brakel. With the recruitment of drummer Aaron Krause and keyboardist Beth Hoffman, Bridges of Königsberg came into being as a skillful and capable four-piece group.

Blending elements of rock, electronica, and a number of obscure genres, We Have Many Faces EP was released in June of 2010 and demonstrated the bands diverse sound and emotional range. Ever since the initial release Bridges of Königsberg have been playing shows and writing new material. They are now preparing to release their debut full-length in the summer of 2011.

Official Site
Buy from Bandcamp or Bigcartel

1 Engineers:

Anonymous said...

Excellent band! Looking forward to their full length release this year.

Also check