Friday, October 12, 2012

Album: The Citing Method - Live From Grey Sir Studios

Band: The Citing Method
Album: Live From Grey Sir Studios
Label: Self Released
Year: 2012

01. If You Can't Leave Your Room
02. The Bear
03. South Sister
04. We, Our
05. Yes, They Do Fly
06. The Whale
07. Rosalita

This album is the product of a live recording session earlier this year.
This set was recorded live with no vocals.


0 Engineers:

Also check