Thursday, April 04, 2013

Album: Moloken - Rural

Band: Moloken
Album: Rural
Label: Discouraged Records
Year: 2011

01. The Titan Above Us
02. Waltz Of Despair
03. Casus
04. Blank Point
05. ULV
06. Åland
07. Thin Line
Download (you can download each track separately)

Moloken is a metal band from the very north of Sweden in the great music town of Umeå. Driven to create something of their own they have started somewhat of a buzz in the scandinavian underground scene over the last two years. Inspired by the 90's death/doom & black metal era together with 70's progressive rock they have manged to create a unique sound and musical approach.

Official Site

2 Engineers:

Kristoffer Bäckström said...

This album is not selfreleased.
Its released by Discouraged Records which is based in Umeå, Sweden!

Nordsee said...

Thank you for the info! I have changed it :)

Also check