Friday, March 07, 2014

EP: Semblance - Quotes

Band: Semblance
Album: Quotes EP
Label: Self Released
Year: 2013

01. It's A Beautiful Thing, The Destruction Of Words               
02. My Soul Is In The Sky
03. This Moment Will Just Be Another Story Someday              
04. We Shall Meet In the Place Where There Is No Darkness              
05. Never Without Misery, Never Without Hope

Semblance is Spenser Powers, Alec Ward, Caleb Fountain, Michael Montgomery, and Blake Dixon. Their music combines heavy hitting crescendos, with dark, ambient, emotional guitar work to form a unique sound within the genre.  After recording and releasing their debut EP "Quotes", and a brief hiatus, Semblance is back writing new music and touring.

0 Engineers:

Also check