Friday, March 07, 2014

Album: Rintrah - Salt Of The Earth

Band: Rintrah
Album: Salt Of The Earth
Label: Self Released
Year: 2014

01. World And Man             
02. Dead Black Hearts              
03. Like Suns        
04. Moments Loss            
05. The Dog Star             
06. Circadia
07. Masters Of Our Fate               
08. Salt Of The Earth               
09. Separated

Formed in 2009, Rintrah consists of bassist Jeremy Fleming, guitarist and main vocalist Brett McKee, drummer Caleb Roney, and guitarist Jason Wright. Rintrah has shared the stage with bands such as Skeletonwitch, RWAKE, Royal Thunder, Scale the Summit, Across Tundras, Black Skies, Sons of Tonatiuh, Evil Bebos, and many more.

0 Engineers:

Also check