Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Streaming: musicformessier - Constellations I.

Band: musicformessier
Album: Constellations I.
Label: Self Released
Year: 2017

01. Pegasus
02. Ursa Major
03. Libra
04. Cassiopeia
05. Hydrus
06. Lyra
07. Octans
08. Orion
09. Triangulum
Streaming / Buy

musicformessier is Csarnogurszky István's atmospheric, ambient / post-rock studio project from Hungary.

Constellations I. is the first part of musicformessier's "Magnum Opus" ambient / post-rock double album. The second part will be released in the fall of 2017. Every single tone was played on the guitar, without the use of any synthesizers or pads.


0 Engineers:

Also check