Sunday, January 08, 2012

Album: Equal Minds Theory - Equal Minds Theory

Band: Equal Minds Theory
Album: Equal Minds Theory
Label: Self Released
Year: 2011

01. Intro
02. Oceanbound
03. At The Golden Sea
04. The Nomads
05. Lost Cosmonauts
06. Bad Moon
07. The Flood
08. Grindiac
09. Hollow Earth
10. Thoughts Of A Giant
11. The Icebreaker

Equal Minds Theory is five-headed beast from North of Russia. Music of this band forces even the most evil demons of hell to hide in a corner and beg for mercy. But no quarter will be - it's known for everyone who has ever watched Equal Minds Theory live: the band is famous for their insanely intense live shows. Equal Minds Theory also gave countless concerts and shared a stage with bands like Cephalic Carnage, Psyopus and Ion Dissonance.


0 Engineers:

Also check