Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Recommendation: Synopsys - Le Temps Du Rêve

Band: Synopsys
Album: Le Temps Du Rêve
Label: Self Released
Year: 2017

01. Morning In The Wilderness
02. Reverie Of Rising Star
03. Impulse
04. Leviathan
05. Into The Abyss
06. Beyond The Black Ocean
07. Dusk
08. A Whisper In The Evening
Streaming / Buy

"Synopsis [sinɔpsis] nm: A brief summary of the major points of a subject or written work or story, either as prose or as a table; an abridgment or condensation of a work."

Synopsys is a french post-metal / post-rock band from France. Their debut album "Le Temps Du Rêve", released today, is one of the best albums I've heard lately and probably will be on lots of AOTY lists in December!

Official Site

0 Engineers:

Also check