Wednesday, February 15, 2012

Band: Behzad Mehrnoosh

Band: Behzad Mehrnoosh
Album: Förslavad (Demo)
Label: Self Released
Year: 2010

01. Fallout
02. Linear
03. Vague
04. Martyrdom
05. Fathoms

Band: Behzad Mehrnoosh
Album: Reverie
Label: Self Released
Year: 2011

01. Drömmeri
02. Montréal
03. Sol
04. Dov
05. Skyline
06. Febril
07. Train
08. Eskapism

Band: Behzad Mehrnoosh
Album: Vildmarken
Label: Self Released
Year: 2011

01. 65-55-45
02. Sömnlös
03. Asfalten
04. Välkommen (Till Vildmarken)
05. Sprickor
06. Väntan
07. Systemet
08. Synvilla
09. Vinterblek
10. Atlas
11. Stjärnstoff
12. Upprorsmakare

One-piece instrumental rock project. All songs are written, recorded, mixed, mastered and released independently by Behzad Mehrnoosh.

"This project started beside other bands and constellations with one single thought in mind: to do everything by myself. It began with "Förslavad", where I had no I idea what I was up to. But it was such a liberating feeling - to write, record and release everything by myself, that I had to keep going. Which resulted in "Reverie", where I knew more what I wanted to do, I got closer to the sound I was looking for. But it wasn't until my latest self released album, "Vildmarken", where I had found my true calling. With both improvements in recording, but also the writing process I had managed to create something I was really proud of." -  Behzad Mehrnoosh

Official Site

0 Engineers:

Also check