Sunday, March 03, 2013

Album: Drawing The Endless Shore - Don't Despair

Band: Drawing The Endless Shore
Album: Don't Despair
Label: Flowers Blossom In The Space
Year: 2011

01. Tomorrow We'll Be Dying
02. In Death
03. The Disappearance
04. Warm Morning Raindrops
05. Her Simple Dreams
06. Lies Hurt
07. Empty Room

Drawing The Endless Shore - is an IDM/trip-hop solo-project of Ukrainian musician Sergey Lunev (also known as The Best Pessimist). Band was formed in 2010 and the next year, he released his first full-length album “Don’t Despair” on Flowers Blossom In The Space label.

1 Engineers:

Unknown said...

this is excellent stuff!

Also check