Thursday, April 03, 2014

Album: Villagers Of Ioannina City - Riza

Band: Villagers Of Ioannina City
Album: Riza
Label: Mantra Records
Year: 2014

01. Kalesma
02. Echoes
03. Nova
04. Jiannim
05. Tabourla (feat. Ioanninas Nobody)
06. Krasi
07. Ti Kako
08. Perdikomata
09. Chalasia (feat. G. Mitsis)
10. Skaros
11. St. Triad
12. Riza

V.I.C. (Villagers of Ioannina City) is an experimental psychedelic/rock band from Ioannina City, Greece. They play a kind of post-rock with a big dose of greek-folk traditional music from Epirus.

Villagers of Ioannina City are: 
Alex Karametis - Guitar/vocals 
Akis Zois - Bass 
Aris Giannopoulos - Drums 
Konstantis Pistiolis - Clarino/caval/backing vocals 
Achilleas Radis - Keyboards

0 Engineers:

Also check